Congratulations goes to Peter Holloway, the recipient of the 2016/17 MotorSports NT Volunteer of the Year for the Top End Mud Racing Assoc. Peter is the Communications Officer and has been a club member for over 15 years as well as being on the committee for approx 10 years. He goes above and beyond his nominated role on the committee. A lot of his time helping the club would go un-noticed by most members and even a lot of committee members as it is done after work hours and outside of club working bees.
L-R Peter Donovan (President) Peter Holloway and Rhonda Logan

Peter Holloway

Congratulations goes to Leonie Kerr, the recipient of the 2016 MotorSports NT Volunteer of the Year for the Central Australian Rally Sports Club. Leonie has been the club secretary and time keeper during 2016 and has gone above and beyond her role. Leonie has put in a significant amount of her time behind the scenes ensuring the future and smooth running of the club.


Page 3 of 3

Facebook page